Testimonial Add testimonial

Average rating for Mark's Locksmith is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 48 Review in King City, OR

Hannah G.
Hannah G.
Mark is the nicest guy and was able to get to our house within 15 minutes of calling! Can't recommend him enough; he was quick, very friendly and definitely good at what he does. Also our dogs LOVED him. Thanks Mark!
Tigard,Oregon, 97035
June 30 2023
Melinda Robles
Melinda Robles
Med Tech,Marquis Hope Village MC
Hi All! So this review is super duper late but I came across Mark's IG and thought I would leave a review for him so others could read about my experience! He really did provide the best customer service. Very polite and kind. His timing was ON POINT, it didn't take him long AT ALL to get to my work and help me get my keys out of my car. I was so grateful. And the price was incredibly affordable compared to other places I've had open my car (yes I've locked my keys in my car more then once in my lifetime haha). I will most definitely go to Mark for all my ''crap, I'm locked out'' needs. Highly recommend šŸ‘ŒšŸ¾. Thanks again Mark!
Canby,OR, 97013
April 07 2023
Kingsley A.
Kingsley A.
Mark came in and found that my condo door was too tight for his normal procedure but he stuck to it and didn't drill the lock to save me money and never gave up for over 15 minutes later and got my door opened. Amazing job and effort and saved me a ton of money. Couldn't recommend a better locksmith!
Wilsonville,OR, 97070
May 13 2021
Carrie A.
Carrie A.
Came out within 30 minutesĀ on a Sunday afternoon. Super fast! Mark was so nice.
Tualatin,OR, 97062
April 15 2020
David M.
David M.
Mark was super speedy and friendly. Came in and popped the lock! I really appreciate it bud.
Tigard,OR, 97223
July 22 2020
Mike D.
Mike D.
They were on time, friendly, and affordable!Ā  A fantastic experience!!
Sherwood,OR, 97140
March 12 2018
Allen H.
Allen H.
Mark was an amazing help. He was very prompt, thorough, fast, and helpful. Very happy with the job. He finished much faster than I expected, too.
Lake Oswego,OR, 97034
September 13 2018
Lynda B.
Lynda B.
Mark just came to my house to rekey a lock for me.Ā  He was professional pleasant and so nice to have in my homeĀ  Ā He is a keeper.Ā  I will call for more locks rekeyed and request Mark. Thank you!
King City,OR, 97224
April 05 2016
Brooke E.
Brooke E.
Mark was amazing and very quick! Got the lockout done in less than 3 minutes. The price was under what I thought it would be, would definitely recommend!
Canby,OR, 97013
June 14 2017
Linda D.
Linda D.
I called when I was locked out on the weekend. Within 35 minutes Mark cameĀ out! He worked in minutes. He was so polite and very nice.Ā  I hope I won't have to call again but will definitely will recommend Mark's Locksmith to my friends and family. Thanks you made my day!!
Beaverton,OR, 97005
July 11 2018
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
MarkĀ the locksmith that came to unlock my door at 7pm was very courteous, professional and fast.Ā  I would absolutely call them again if I ever needed a locksmith.
Beaverton,OR, 97006
January 17 2017
George G.
George G.
Mark was super nice and came right away at very reasonable price.
Tualatin,OR, 97062
April 13 2022
Deanna G.
Deanna G.
Mark saved us and also made me feel like less of an idiot for locking myself out. Highly recommend.
Tualatin,OR, 97062
November 10 2022
Meredith D.
Meredith D.
I called these guys after getting locked out of my house.Ā  I had to be at an appointment in one hour so I was hoping they would be able to make it to me within the 25 minute window, he did.Ā  Mark showed up in 25 minutes and was very friendly and personable.Ā He got my garage open in less than 8 minutes. Super impressive.Ā  I was in my house and on time for my appointment in less than 45 minutes.Ā  Thanks Mark!! You rock!
Tualatin,OR, 97062
January 16 2020
Johnny B.
Johnny B.
I locked myself out of my house during the recent raln. The original reason I chosed him was not only the reasonable rates, but a faster response time. Mark was fast, professional and knowledgeable. He has very competitive price-wise. If I ever find myself in a jam again he'll be the first ones I'd call.
Tualatin,OR, 97062
July 19 2022
Megan R.
Megan R.
Mark helped me and was able to open my door instantaneously so I could get my keys which I left in my ignition. what a dealĀ $50 for an unlock, fair and reliable, and open on a Saturday! Thank God for Mark's Locksmith! Thank you for your help.
Tigard,OR, 97223
August 17 2017
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
MarkĀ did a great job helping me out in a jam. I walked out thinking I had my keys and locked myself out of my home. Mark can quickly and opened up my door fast. Great job!
Lake Oswego,OR, 97034
March 08 2017
Jenny N.
Jenny N.
These folks were wonderful! They came in 30 minutes and opened the lock in just aboutĀ 5Ā minute! Thanks so much for getting me back into my place so effortlessly! Definitely call them!
Lake Oswego,OR, 97034
June 14 2019
Nick J.
Nick J.
Came recommended to me and didn't disappoint. Was on time, did excellent work and at a great price. have no problem recommending Mark's Locksmith to anyone in need!
Lake Oswego,OR, 97034
February 10 2021
Ron W.
Ron W.
MarkĀ got me into my car in less than 5 minutes. Got my keys in 10 seconds, very nice professional and quick response. A life saver!
Beaverton,OR, 97005
June 09 2021
Fred K.
Fred K.
Very helpful, prompt, courteous, and professional. Mark the locksmith came out within 30 minutesĀ and opened up several locks on a pop-up trailer. Would use them again and also recommend. Thanks!
Sherwood,OR, 97140
November 09 2022
Chris B.
Chris B.
MarkĀ is the man, he very fast and efficient and helped change the lock on my house. I would recommend him over any Locksmith in Sherwood.
Sherwood,OR, 97140
October 11 2022
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
Mark isĀ great! Very efficient and responsive to an emergent lockout!! Thank you!
Wilsonville,OR, 97070
March 15 2017
Jesse S.
Jesse S.
Mark was fantastic. He was prompt, quick, friendly and available on a dime. Highly recommend Mark's Locksmith!
Wilsonville,OR, 97070
July 12 2022
Lori H.
Lori H.
Excellent service. Mark was friendly, quick and efficient. Had 3 residential locks re-keyed within 45 minutes.Ā  Definitely recommend and would use again.
Wilsonville,OR, 97070
March 04 2019
Michael S.
Michael S.
MarkĀ was awesome, same day service and rekeyed my locks perfectly for a fair price.
Wilsonville,OR, 97070
October 10 2022
Penny B.
Penny B.
Very kind and communicative about his knowledge of removing a lock and my options of getting a new lock.Ā  Also he came within 45 minutes after I called him to meet me where my lock needed to be replaced!!!!Ā  Excellent service and knowledge!!!!
Sherwood,OR, 97140
March 24 2023
Jill S.
Jill S.
I got locked out of my car and Mark was there within 30 minutes. He was friendly quick and professional. I definitely would recommend him.
Beaverton,OR, 97005
August 12 2014
Shelly K
Shelly K
Mark was early to our 1st appt and he was very efficient with his work, I called him the following day for another job and he beat me at the appt again! Lol Mark is very quick and clean during and after the job and will be my goto locksmith for all of my personal and business needs!
Tigard,OR, 97223
March 04 2021
Michael S.
Michael S.
Mark was quick, responsive and very professional. Got me back into my car after being locked out. The flat rate price was better than anything else I could find. Would definitely recommend and will be calling him again if I every need any lock work done.
Tigard,OR, 97223
February 26 2022
Angie O.
Angie O.
Mark arrived quickly, worked quickly, was friendly, professional, and charged a fair price. What more can you ask for?!
Canby,OR, 97013
December 12 2021
Jean S.
Jean S.
Outstanding technician, quality work, reasonably priced.
Tigard,OR, 97223
October 01 2021
Isaac M.
Isaac M.
100% Recommend, Its affordable! And Friendly service. No doubt I would recommend this to anyone. I am 100% Satisfied with the service.
King City,OR, 97224
May 15 2019
Jenifer S.
Jenifer S.
Mark is awesome. My son locked his key in his car and Mark met us there and quickly got his door unlocked and got him back on the road. Mark was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and didnā€™t make anyone feel like a dork for locking their keys in the car. 10/10 would highly recommend! Wayyyyy more affordable than the competitors!
Beaverton,OR, 97005
July 12 2020
Rick P.
Rick P.
I called Mark and he was available, on time, and a very professional person. Thank you Mark.
Canby,OR, 97013
July 31 2021
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Wonderful, detailed help over the phone on how to program a new duplicate key! Also a great website with those details: markslocksmith.com
Washington,DC, 20036
July 01 2021
Faustin R.
Faustin R.
Mark did a great job at a great price!
Aloha,OR, 97006
August 25 2020
Shawna O.
Shawna O.
He was so nice, and his pricing is phenomenal. Would recommend to anybody! Thank you, Mark!
Aloha,OR, 97006
June 16 2020
Krista H.
Krista H.
Mark runs a wonderful locksmith service. He is prompt and very kind, not to mention the best deal you are going to find in the area. His prices donā€™t even compare to everyone elseā€™s lockouts. I appreciate his service very much. I have called him twice now to help unlock my vehicle. About a month ago I called a different company and ended up paying twice what Mark charges. I highly recommend his services. Thank you Mark for being so budget friendly and being quick to help out!
Aloha,OR, 97006
September 28 2020
Daniella P.
Daniella P.
Mark helped me out today after I locked my car keys inside the vehicle. He arrived at my location promptly in 20 minutes and was able to get the car unlocked in less than 30 seconds with zero damage to the vehicle. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He offers his services at an amazing value. 100% would recommend!
Sherwood,OR, 97140
October 01 2020
Amy N.
Amy N.
Quick, courteous, and competitive pricing.
Aloha,OR, 97006
October 15 2020
Dan S.
Dan S.
Mark is extremely kind, and doesn't try to rip you off in a moment of vulnerability. His prices are extremely reasonable, especially when compared to other locksmiths. While I hope I don't lock my keys in my car again, if I do, I hope it's within his range of service.
Lake Oswego,OR, 97035
October 21 2020
Kris D.
Kris D.
Call Mark before you bother calling any of the big competitors. Heā€™s very professional and the nicest guy. He had my issue resolved within an hour of my initial call to him.
Beaverton,OR, 97005
October 31 2020
 Joyce F.
Joyce F.
Arrived on time and completed work efficiently. costs were very reasonable. would recommend Mark if you need prompt and reliable service. thank you
King City,OR, 97224
December 22 2020
Caren L.
Caren L.
Awesome. Showed up quickly. My Mom was locked out and lost her keys. He was able to rekey her house, garage and mail box. Great price and great guy.
King City,OR, 97224
December 21 2018
Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Very nice and convenient service
Canby,OR, 97013
January 14 2022
Betty G.
Betty G.
Thank you for saving my son from the Grocery Outlet parking lot! We really appreciate your quick response and help.
King City,OR, 97224
May 04 2021
Jeff G.
Jeff G.
Thanks so much for coming out to save the day.
Canby,OR, 97013
May 04 2021
Click to listen highlighted text!