Mark's Locksmith

Our Testimonials

Average rating for Our Testimonials, Mark's Locksmith - 503-734-8550 is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 17 Review in OR

 Joyce F.
Joyce F.
Arrived on time and completed work efficiently. costs were very reasonable. would recommend Mark if you need prompt and reliable service. thank you
King City,OR, 97224
December 22 2020
Amy N.
Amy N.
Quick, courteous, and competitive pricing.
Portland,OR, 97201
October 15 2020
Angie O.
Angie O.
Mark arrived quickly, worked quickly, was friendly, professional, and charged a fair price. What more can you ask for?!
Canby,OR, 97013
December 12 2021
Betty G.
Betty G.
Thank you for saving my son from the Grocery Outlet parking lot! We really appreciate your quick response and help.
Hillsboro,OR, 97124
May 04 2021
Caren L.
Caren L.
Awesome. Showed up quickly. My Mom was locked out and lost her keys. He was able to rekey her house, garage and mail box. Great price and great guy.
King City,OR, 97224
December 24 2020
Dan S.
Dan S.
Mark is extremely kind, and doesn't try to rip you off in a moment of vulnerability. His prices are extremely reasonable, especially when compared to other locksmiths. While I hope I don't lock my keys in my car again, if I do, I hope it's within his range of service.
Lake Oswego,OR, 97035
October 21 2020
Daniella P.
Daniella P.
Mark helped me out today after I locked my car keys inside the vehicle. He arrived at my location promptly in 20 minutes and was able to get the car unlocked in less than 30 seconds with zero damage to the vehicle. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He offers his services at an amazing value. 100% would recommend!
Sherwood,OR, 97140
October 01 2020
Faustin R.
Faustin R.
Mark did a great job at a great price!
Portland,OR, 97201
August 25 2020
Isaac M.
Isaac M.
100% Recommend, Its affordable! And Friendly service. No doubt I would recommend this to anyone. I am 100% Satisfied with the service.
Gladstone,OR, 97027
May 23 2020
Jean S.
Jean S.
Outstanding technician, quality work, reasonably priced.
Tigard,OR, 97223
October 01 2021
Jeff G.
Jeff G.
Thanks so much for coming out to save the day.
Hillsboro,OR, 97124
May 04 2021
Jenifer S.
Jenifer S.
Mark is awesome. My son locked his key in his car and Mark met us there and quickly got his door unlocked and got him back on the road. Mark was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and didn’t make anyone feel like a dork for locking their keys in the car. 10/10 would highly recommend! Wayyyyy more affordable than the competitors!
Beaverton,OR, 97005
July 12 2020
Kris D.
Kris D.
Call Mark before you bother calling any of the big competitors. He’s very professional and the nicest guy. He had my issue resolved within an hour of my initial call to him.
Beaverton,OR, 97005
October 31 2020
Krista H.
Krista H.
Mark runs a wonderful locksmith service. He is prompt and very kind, not to mention the best deal you are going to find in the area. His prices don’t even compare to everyone else’s lockouts. I appreciate his service very much. I have called him twice now to help unlock my vehicle. About a month ago I called a different company and ended up paying twice what Mark charges. I highly recommend his services. Thank you Mark for being so budget friendly and being quick to help out!
Portland,OR, 97201
September 28 2020
Rick P.
Rick P.
I called Mark and he was available, on time, and a very professional person. Thank you Mark.
Aurora,OR, 97002
July 31 2021